If you are also asking this question on how to close my Likee account, this guide has all it takes to see you complete this role. Thankfully, Likee account deactivation is a very easy thing to do once you have focused your mind on that.
Likee is another teen popular social media that is mostly used by the US and Indians but it is known among other countries. More so, other countries can access it but Tiktok has become their favorites due to the way the app pays its influencers. Nonetheless, Likee is still used by other countries. Above all, Likee account can be deleted anytime you wish to.
Do you have an old Likee account or multiple accounts? Use this guide to erase any of the accounts or your details in Likee database. Hope you know what comes when the account is gone? The access to the video making tools will be breached. More to that, your followers will stop seeing your new videos because of how you terminated your access.
Since we have received many questions like;
- How can I close my Likee account?
- Likee account is deactivated how?
- How to terminate an old Likee account
- How to delete a Likee profile
- Ways to close my Likee account.
- Easy steps to cancel Likee account on mobile phone.
- How to delete Likee account from PC
An elucidated article on how to close my Likee account is composed. You can access anytime, use it, follow the steps to delete your account so as to have your profile details forever gone.
What to Look up to
- Outcome of deleting a Likee account
- How to close my Likee account
- How to cancel Likee account from email.
- Old Likee account deactivation.
Outcome of Deleting a Likee Account
Your desire will become a reality when a Likee account is deleted. That is to say, when you close this Likee account now:
- Seeing what a Likee dashboard is like will stop.
- Receiving messages about updates and seeing what the app looks like when it’s updated will be stopped.
- Finding out Likee celebrities, upcoming influencers, discovering people that make videos the way you like it will stop.
- Interestingly, you will stop Knowing more about new moves in Likee.
- Chats from Likee members will be put to stop too.
- Want to stop making videos? That opportunity will be an old story.
More services will be stopped when you close Likee. If this is what you have been anticipated, we have no other choice than yo show you how it’s done.
How to Close my Likee Account
Woow! It is so sweet to know that when you create a Likee account, whether it is out of Inquisition or just fun, you can still seize it from appearing on the database. To make your dream come true;
- Login Likee or tap the app to login.
- Click on your Avatar.
- Find Settings
- Tap on it
- Locate the Delete Account
- Tap on it
- Read the outcome of your decision.
- If you agree, confirm it, but if not, disagree and go back to your account.
What is actually stopping you from having Likee all to yourself? Is it the spam messages? Simply stop the email by tapping on “Unsubscribe Email” at the end of the mail Likee sent, but I know Likee doesn’t spam messages.
How to Cancel Likee Account from Email
Looking for how to delete Likee account without login? This is the solution. Login the email registered to Likee to delete your account from there.
- A letter to deactivate an account should bear the “Request to Deactivate my Account”.
- It will have an address as [email protected]. This is the address that it will be sent to.
- It’s time to speak English. Tell Likee support system your interest to have all your information in their database deleted.
- An approved request will receive action within few days prior to the application submission.
If you don’t have the email affiliated with the Likee account, there will be no other option than to login and delete. Can’t remember the password?.
Old Likee Account Deactivation ( How to Delete Likee with Forgotten Password )
Likee app is created to keep you forever logged in, but when it is uninstalled once, you will have to login with any means. Either to use the alternative methods like using your social media/email to login, or go the long way of recovering your password.
The good news is that we have the full tips on how to recover Likee password or change Likee account password.
- Open Likee App and join the Login page.
- Tap the “Need Help Logging in?” Or “Forgotten Password”.
- Confirm your phone number or email.
- Receive the confirmation message.
- Use it to verify your account.
- Change to a new password and use it to login.
A logged in account can be deleted with our deactivation details above.
If you need extra help, let us know in the comment box below.